Google Science Fair 2013

In one hour, join a special Hangout On Air with some of the Finalists from Google Science Fair 2013. Today’s Finalists: Alex, Elif & Vinay. http://goo.gl/j1vTwD

As you prepare to vote for the Google Science Fair 2013 Voter’s Choice Award, you’ll have the opportunity each day this week to watch a Hangout On Air showcasing 2 or 3 of our Finalists. Sign up for your chance to meet some of our amazing Finalists, and to learn more about them so you can vote for the Award. Post your questions, then watch in real time as the Finalists answer in depth, hosted by Joe Hanson of ItsOkayToBeSmart.com. At the end of the week, you can vote for the Finalist’s project you think will have the biggest impact for the world.

Tuesday, August 20 http://goo.gl/j1vTwD
8:00PM PT / 10:00PM CT / 11:00PM ET / 0300 GMT (21 Aug) / 0400 UK / 0500 CET
. Alex (U.S.) – Squid Jet: Underwater Propulsion
. Elif (Turkey) – Creating Bioplastics from Banana Peels
. Vinay (U.S.) – An Algorithm for Safer Encryption

CEVAP VER

Lütfen yorumunuzu giriniz!
lütfen isminizi buraya girin