ICTLE 2013

2013 the 2nd International Conference on Traffic and Logistic Engineering(ICTLE 2013) will be held in Istanbul,Turkey during March 15-16, 2013.

ICTLE 2013 is the premier forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Traffic and Logistic Engineering. The conference will bring together leading researchers, engineers and scientists in the domain of interest from around the world.

Topics of interest for submission include, but are not limited to:

1. Transportation Safety
2. Transportation Planning
3. Emergency Respnse Systems and Technologies
4. Intelligent Transportation Systems
5. Energy Saving and Alternative Energy
6. Automotive Exhaust Treatment and Environment Protection Technologies
7. New Technology on Transportation Infrastructure (Pavement, Bridge)
8. Highway Maintenance and Management
9. Transportation Management, Economics and Policy
10. Logistics Engineering
11. Vehicle Operations
12. Rail and Transit Systems

All full paper submissions will be peer reviewed and evaluated based on originality, technical and/or research content/depth, correctness, relevance to conference, contributions, and readability.

All papers of ICTLE 2013 will be published in the Volume of Journal of Traffic and Logistics Engineering (JTLE) (ISSN: 2301-3680), and will be included by the Engineering & Technology Library, Google Scholar, EBSCO, Electronic Journals Library, CrossRef, ETLibrary, DOAJ, MELib, IndexCopernicus, and JournalSeek.

Comference Committee 2013 the 2nd International Conference on Traffic and Logistic Engineering(ICTLE 2013) will be held in Istanbul,Turkey during March 15-16, 2013.

Honorary Chairs
IEEE Fellow, Prof. Chin-Chen Chang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Conference Chairs
Dr. Mahir Dursun, GU Faculty of Technology,Turkey
Prof. K.M.Gupta, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Adrian OLARU, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Program Chairs
Dr. Balan Sundarakani, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Daniel C.W. Tsang, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
Prof.Dr. Ömer Baybars Tek, Yasar University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Wojciech Anigace, Opole University of Technology,Poland

Technical Editors
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adem Acır, Gazi University, Turkey
Assist. Prof. Dr Erdal Nebol, Yeditepe University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Tanyaş, Maltepe University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Tuncdan Baltacıoğlu, İzmir Ekonomi University, Turkey
Prof.Dr.Okan Tuna, Dokuz Eylul Univesity, Turkey
Prof. Dr. ި¹kran Nilvana Atadeniz, İstanbul Kemerburgaz University, Turkey,
Assist. Prof. Dr. Nilg¨¹n Camkesen, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Ilıcalı, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey
Dr. Damian Beben, Opole University of Technology,Poland

Cotact Us ¡¡
Ms. Ada Li,
ICTLE 2013 E-mail: ictle@iacsit.org
ICTLE 2013 Website: www.ictle.org
Tel: +86-28-8652-7868
IACSIT Website: www.iacsit.org
Complaint E-mail: complaint@iacsit.org (For complaint and suggestion only, any general enquiry, submission and registration are not accepted. )


Lütfen yorumunuzu giriniz!
lütfen isminizi buraya girin